A Member of Congress is a U.S. Representative, who serves in the House of Representatives, or a U.S. Senator, who serves in the Senate. A Member of the House also is called a Congresswoman or Congressman. (Delegates and the Resident Commissioner are nonvoting members of the House.)

For lists of current Members of the House, visit the Member Information page.
For lists of current Senators, visit the U.S. Senate website.