Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Technology Modernization

(Subordinate of the Committee on Veterans' Affairs)

Mailing Address:B234 LHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-9756


  1. Susie Lee, NV, Chairwoman
  2. Julia Brownley, CA
  3. Conor Lamb, PA
  4. Joe Cunningham, SC


  1. Jim Banks, IN
  2. Steve Watkins, KS
  3. Chip Roy, TX

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: