Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory


(Subordinate of the Committee on Science, Space, and Technology)

The chairman and ranking minority member are ex officio members, without vote, of all subcommittees.

Mailing Address:2319 RHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-6371


  1. Randy K. Weber, Sr., TX, Chair
  2. Dana Rohrabacher, CA
  3. Frank D. Lucas, OK
  4. Mo Brooks, AL
  5. Randy Hultgren, IL
  6. Thomas Massie, KY
  7. Stephen Knight, CA, Vice Chair
  8. Daniel Webster, FL
  9. Neal P. Dunn, FL
  10. Ralph Norman, SC
  11. Vacancy
  12. Lamar Smith, TX, Ex Officio

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: