Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory


(Subordinate of the Committee on Science, Space, and Technology)

The chairman and ranking minority member are ex officio members, with vote, of all subcommittees.

Mailing Address:2319 RHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-6371


  1. David Schweikert, AZ, Chairman
  2. F. James Sensenbrenner, Jr., WI
  3. Dana Rohrabacher, CA
  4. Randy Neugebauer, TX
  5. Paul C. Broun, GA
  6. Jim Bridenstine, OK, Vice Chairman
  7. Randy K. Weber, Sr., TX
  8. Lamar Smith, TX, Ex Officio

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: