Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory


(Subordinate of the Committee on Science, Space, and Technology)

The chairman and ranking minority member are ex officio members, without vote, of all subcommittees.

Mailing Address:4220 OHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-6371


  1. Brian Babin, TX, Chair
  2. Dana Rohrabacher, CA
  3. Frank D. Lucas, OK
  4. Mo Brooks, AL, Vice Chair
  5. Randy Hultgren, IL
  6. Bill Posey, FL
  7. Stephen Knight, CA
  8. Barbara Comstock, VA
  9. Ralph Lee Abraham, LA
  10. Daniel Webster, FL
  11. Andy Biggs, AZ
  12. Neal P. Dunn, FL
  13. Clay Higgins, LA
  14. Vacancy
  15. Lamar Smith, TX, Ex Officio

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: