Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Research and Technology

(Subordinate of the Committee on Science, Space, and Technology)

The chairman and ranking minority member are ex officio members, without vote, of all subcommittees.

Mailing Address:4220 OHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-6371


  1. Barbara Comstock, VA, Chair
  2. Frank D. Lucas, OK
  3. Randy Hultgren, IL
  4. Stephen Knight, CA
  5. Darin LaHood, IL
  6. Ralph Lee Abraham, LA, Vice Chair
  7. Daniel Webster, FL
  8. Jim Banks, IN
  9. Roger W. Marshall, KS
  10. Lamar Smith, TX, Ex Officio

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: