Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Economic Growth, Tax and Capital Access

(Subordinate of the Committee on Small Business)

Mailing Address:2361 RHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-5821


  1. Tim Huelskamp, KS, Chairman
  2. Richard L. Hanna, NY
  3. Dave Brat, VA
  4. Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen, AS
  5. Trent Kelly, MS
  6. Vacancy

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: