Office of the Clerk, U.S. House of Representatives
Click here to view the Clerk's new site
Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Innovation and Workforce Development

(Subordinate of the Committee on Small Business)

Mailing Address:2361 RHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-4038


  1. Jason Crow, CO, Chairman
  2. Chrissy Houlahan, PA
  3. Abby Finkenauer, IA
  4. Andy Kim, NJ
  5. Sharice Davids, KS
  6. Vacancy


  1. Troy Balderson, OH
  2. Tim Burchett, TN
  3. Kevin Hern, OK
  4. John Joyce, PA

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support: