Office of the Clerk, U.S. House of Representatives
Click here to view the Clerk's new site
Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Rural Development, Agriculture, Trade and Entrepreneurship

(Subordinate of the Committee on Small Business)

Mailing Address:2361 RHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-4038


  1. Abby Finkenauer, IA, Chairwoman
  2. Jared F. Golden, ME
  3. Jason Crow, CO
  4. Angie Craig, MN
  5. Vacancy
  6. Vacancy

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support: