Office of the Clerk, U.S. House of Representatives
Click here to view the Clerk's new site
Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Expedited Procedures

(Subordinate of the Committee on Rules)

Mailing Address:H312 CAPITOL
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-9091


  1. Jamie Raskin, MD, Chair
  2. Donna E. Shalala, FL, Vice Chair
  3. Norma J. Torres, CA
  4. Mark DeSaulnier, CA
  5. James P. McGovern, MA


  1. Michael C. Burgess, TX, Ranking Member
  2. Debbie Lesko, AZ

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support: