Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Rules and Organization of the House

(Subordinate of the Committee on Rules)

Mailing Address:H312 CAPITOL
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-9191


  1. Steve Stivers, OH, Chairman
  2. Doug Collins, GA
  3. Bradley Byrne, AL
  4. Dan Newhouse, WA
  5. Pete Sessions, TX

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: