Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Legislative and Budget Process

(Subordinate of the Committee on Rules)

Mailing Address:H312 CAPITOL
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-9191


  1. Rob Woodall, GA, Chairman
  2. Michael C. Burgess, TX
  3. Bradley Byrne, AL
  4. Dan Newhouse, WA
  5. Ken Buck, CO


  1. Alcee L. Hastings, FL
  2. Jared Polis, CO

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: