Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Economic Development, Public Buildings, and Emergency Management

(Subordinate of the Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure)

The chairman and ranking minority member are ex officio members, with vote, of all subcommittees.

Mailing Address:586 FHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-9961


  1. Mark Meadows, NC
  2. Gary J. Palmer, AL
  3. Jenniffer González-Colón, PR
  4. Carol D. Miller, WV
  5. Greg Pence, IN
  6. Sam Graves, MO, Ex Officio
  7. Vacancy
  8. Vacancy
  9. Vacancy

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: