Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Coast Guard and Maritime Transportation

(Subordinate of the Committee on Transportation and Infrastructure)

The chairman and ranking minority member are ex officio members, with vote, of all subcommittees.

Mailing Address:507 FHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 226-3552


  1. Brian J. Mast, FL, Chairman
  2. Don Young, AK
  3. Frank A. LoBiondo, NJ
  4. Garret Graves, LA
  5. David Rouzer, NC
  6. Randy K. Weber, Sr., TX
  7. Jason Lewis, MN
  8. Vacancy

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: