Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

The Constitution and Civil Justice

(Subordinate of the Committee on the Judiciary)

Mailing Address:362 FHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-2825


  1. Trent Franks, AZ, Chairman
  2. Ron DeSantis, FL, Vice Chairman
  3. Steve King, IA
  4. Louie Gohmert, TX
  5. Jim Jordan, OH

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: