Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Crime, Terrorism, Homeland Security, and Investigations

(Subordinate of the Committee on the Judiciary)

Mailing Address:6340 OHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-5727

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: