Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Regulatory Reform, Commercial and Antitrust Law

(Subordinate of the Committee on the Judiciary)

Mailing Address:6240 OHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 226-7680


  1. Tom Marino, PA, Chairman
  2. John Ratcliffe, TX, Vice Chairman
  3. Darrell E. Issa, CA
  4. Doug Collins, GA
  5. Ken Buck, CO
  6. Matt Gaetz, FL
  7. Karen C. Handel, GA
  8. Vacancy

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: