Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Immigration and Border Security

(Subordinate of the Committee on the Judiciary)

Mailing Address:6320 OFOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-3926


  1. F. James Sensenbrenner, Jr., WI, Chairman
  2. Raúl R. Labrador, ID, Vice Chairman
  3. Lamar Smith, TX
  4. Steve King, IA
  5. Jim Jordan, OH
  6. Ken Buck, CO
  7. Mike Johnson, LA
  8. Andy Biggs, AZ

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: