Office of the Clerk, U.S. House of Representatives
Click here to view the Clerk's new site
Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

For Indigenous Peoples of the United States

(Subordinate of the Committee on Natural Resources)

The chairman and ranking minority member are non-voting ex officio members of all subcommittees on which they do not hold a regular assignment.

Mailing Address:1331 LHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-6065


  1. Paul Cook, CA
  2. Don Young, AK
  3. Aumua Amata Coleman Radewagen, AS
  4. John R. Curtis, UT
  5. Kevin Hern, OK
  6. Vacancy
  7. Rob Bishop, UT, Ex Officio

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support: