Office of the Clerk, U.S. House of Representatives
Click here to view the Clerk's new site
Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Oversight and Investigations

(Subordinate of the Committee on Natural Resources)

The chairman and ranking minority member are non-voting ex officio members of all subcommittees on which they do not hold a regular assignment.

Mailing Address:186 FHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-6065


  1. TJ Cox, CA, Chair
  2. Debbie Dingell, MI
  3. A. Donald McEachin, VA
  4. Michael F. Q. San Nicolas, GU
  5. Vacancy
  6. Raúl M. Grijalva, AZ, Ex Officio

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support: