Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Federal Lands

(Subordinate of the Committee on Natural Resources)

The chairman and ranking minority member are non-voting ex officio members of all subcommittees on which they do not hold a regular assignment.

Mailing Address:1332 LHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 226-7736


  1. Niki Tsongas, MA
  2. Donald S. Beyer, Jr., VA
  3. Pedro R. Pierluisi, PR
  4. Jared Huffman, CA
  5. Alan S. Lowenthal, CA
  6. Debbie Dingell, MI
  7. Lois Capps, CA
  8. Jared Polis, CO
  9. Vacancy
  10. Vacancy
  11. Vacancy
  12. Vacancy
  13. Raúl M. Grijalva, AZ, Ex Officio

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: