Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Energy and Mineral Resources

(Subordinate of the Committee on Natural Resources)

The chairman and ranking minority member are non-voting ex officio members of all subcommittees on which they do not hold a regular assignment.

Mailing Address:1522 LHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-9297

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: