Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Environment and the Economy

(Subordinate of the Committee on Energy and Commerce)

The chairman and ranking minority member are ex officio members, with vote, of all subcommittees.

Mailing Address:2125 RHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-2927


  1. John Shimkus, IL, Chairman
  2. Gregg Harper, MS, Vice Chairman
  3. Joseph R. Pitts, PA
  4. Tim Murphy, PA
  5. Robert E. Latta, OH
  6. David B. McKinley, WV
  7. Bill Johnson, OH
  8. Larry Bucshon, IN
  9. Bill Flores, TX
  10. Richard Hudson, NC
  11. Kevin Cramer, ND
  12. Vacancy
  13. Fred Upton, MI, Ex Officio

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: