Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Oversight and Investigations

(Subordinate of the Committee on Energy and Commerce)

The chairman and ranking minority member are ex officio members, with vote, of all subcommittees.

Mailing Address:2125 RHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-2927


  1. Tim Murphy, PA, Chairman
  2. David B. McKinley, WV, Vice Chairman
  3. Michael C. Burgess, TX
  4. Marsha Blackburn, TN
  5. H. Morgan Griffith, VA
  6. Larry Bucshon, IN
  7. Bill Flores, TX
  8. Susan W. Brooks, IN
  9. Markwayne Mullin, OK
  10. Richard Hudson, NC
  11. Chris Collins, NY
  12. Kevin Cramer, ND
  13. Joe Barton, TX
  14. Fred Upton, MI, Ex Officio
  15. Fred Upton, MI, Ex Officio

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: