Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Emergency Preparedness, Response, and Communications

(Subordinate of the Committee on Homeland Security)

Mailing Address:176 FHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 226-8417


  1. Daniel M. Donovan, Jr., NY, Chairman
  2. Tom Marino, PA
  3. Mark Walker, NC
  4. Barry Loudermilk, GA
  5. Martha McSally, AZ
  6. Michael T. McCaul, TX, Ex Officio

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: