Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Border and Maritime Security

(Subordinate of the Committee on Homeland Security)

Mailing Address:176 FHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 226-8417


  1. Martha McSally, AZ, Chairman
  2. Lamar Smith, TX
  3. Mike Rogers, AL
  4. Candice S. Miller, MI
  5. Jeff Duncan, SC
  6. Lou Barletta, PA
  7. Will Hurd, TX
  8. Michael T. McCaul, TX, Ex Officio

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: