Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Oversight and Management Efficiency

(Subordinate of the Committee on Homeland Security)

Mailing Address:176 FHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 226-8417


  1. Scott Perry, PA, Chairman
  2. Jeff Duncan, SC
  3. Tom Marino, PA
  4. John Ratcliffe, TX
  5. Clay Higgins, LA
  6. Michael T. McCaul, TX, Ex Officio

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: