Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Cybersecurity, Infrastructure Protection, and Security Technologies

(Subordinate of the Committee on Homeland Security)

Mailing Address:176 FHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 226-8417


  1. John Ratcliffe, TX, Chairman
  2. Peter T. King, NY
  3. Tom Marino, PA
  4. Scott Perry, PA
  5. Curt Clawson, FL
  6. Daniel M. Donovan, Jr., NY
  7. Michael T. McCaul, TX, Ex Officio

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: