Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Counterterrorism and Intelligence

(Subordinate of the Committee on Homeland Security)

Mailing Address:176 FHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 226-8417


  1. Peter T. King, NY, Chairman
  2. Candice S. Miller, MI
  3. Lou Barletta, PA
  4. John Katko, NY
  5. Will Hurd, TX
  6. Michael T. McCaul, TX, Ex Officio


  1. Brian Higgins, NY
  2. William R. Keating, MA
  3. Filemon Vela, TX
  4. Bennie G. Thompson, MS, Ex Officio

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: