Office of the Clerk, U.S. House of Representatives
Click here to view the Clerk's new site
Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory


(Subordinate of the Committee on House Administration)

Mailing Address:1309 LHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-2061


  1. Marcia L. Fudge, OH, Chairperson
  2. G. K. Butterfield, NC
  3. Pete Aguilar, CA


  1. Rodney Davis, IL, Ranking Member

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support: