Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Intergovernmental Affairs

(Subordinate of the Committee on Oversight and Government Reform)

The chairman and ranking minority member are ex officio members of all subcommittees.

Mailing Address:2157 RHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-5074


  1. Gary J. Palmer, AL, Chairman
  2. Glenn Grothman, WI, Vice Chair
  3. John J. Duncan, Jr., TN
  4. Virginia Foxx, NC
  5. Thomas Massie, KY
  6. Mark Walker, NC
  7. Mark Sanford, SC

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: