Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Healthcare, Benefits, and Administrative Rules

(Subordinate of the Committee on Oversight and Government Reform)

The chairman and ranking minority member are ex officio members of all subcommittees.

Mailing Address:2157 RHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-5074


  1. Jim Jordan, OH, Chairman
  2. Mark Walker, NC, Vice Chair
  3. Darrell E. Issa, CA
  4. Mark Sanford, SC
  5. Scott DesJarlais, TN
  6. Mark Meadows, NC
  7. Glenn Grothman, WI
  8. Paul Mitchell, MI

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: