Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

National Security

(Subordinate of the Committee on Oversight and Government Reform)

The chairman and ranking minority member are ex officio members of all subcommittees.

Mailing Address:2157 RHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-5074


  1. Vacancy
  2. Steve Russell, OK, Vice Chair
  3. John J. Duncan, Jr., TN
  4. Justin Amash, MI
  5. Paul A. Gosar, AZ
  6. Virginia Foxx, NC
  7. Jody B. Hice, GA
  8. James Comer, KY


  1. Stephen F. Lynch, MA
  2. Peter Welch, VT
  3. Mark DeSaulnier, CA
  4. Jimmy Gomez, CA
  5. John P. Sarbanes, MD
  6. Vacancy
  7. Vacancy

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: