Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Asia and the Pacific

(Subordinate of the Committee on Foreign Affairs)

The chairman and ranking minority member may attend the meetings and participate in the activities of all subcommittees except for voting and being counted for a quorum.

Mailing Address:5190 OHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 226-7825


  1. Ted S. Yoho, FL, Chairman
  2. Dana Rohrabacher, CA
  3. Steve Chabot, OH
  4. Tom Marino, PA
  5. Mo Brooks, AL
  6. Scott Perry, PA
  7. Adam Kinzinger, IL
  8. Ann Wagner, MO

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: