Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Early Childhood, Elementary, and Secondary Education

(Subordinate of the Committee on Education and the Workforce)

The chairman and the ranking minority member are ex officio, non-voting members of all subcommittees to which they are not assigned.

Mailing Address:2176 RHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-4527


  1. Todd Rokita, IN, Chairman
  2. David P. Roe, TN
  3. Glenn Thompson, PA
  4. Luke Messer, IN
  5. Dave Brat, VA
  6. Thomas A. Garrett, Jr., VA
  7. Karen C. Handel, GA
  8. Vacancy

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: