Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Health, Employment, Labor, and Pensions

(Subordinate of the Committee on Education and Labor)

The chairman and the ranking minority member are ex officio, non-voting members of all subcommittees to which they are not assigned.

Mailing Address:2176 RHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-3725


  1. Tim Walberg, MI
  2. David P. Roe, TN
  3. Rick W. Allen, GA
  4. Francis Rooney, FL
  5. Jim Banks, IN
  6. Russ Fulcher, ID
  7. Van Taylor, TX
  8. Steve Watkins, KS
  9. Ron Wright, TX
  10. Daniel Meuser, PA
  11. Dusty Johnson, SD
  12. Vacancy
  13. Vacancy
  14. Vacancy

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: