Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

The Departments of Transportation, and Housing and Urban Development, and Related Agencies

(Subordinate of the Committee on Appropriations)

The chairman and ranking minority member are authorized to sit as members of all subcommittees.

Mailing Address:2358A RHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-2141



Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: