Office of the Clerk, U.S. House of Representatives
Click here to view the Clerk's new site
Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Commerce, Justice, Science, and Related Agencies

(Subordinate of the Committee on Appropriations)

The chair and ranking minority member are authorized to sit as members of all subcommittees.

Mailing Address:H310 CAPITOL
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-3351


  1. José E. Serrano, NY, Chair
  2. Matt Cartwright, PA, Vice Chair
  3. Grace Meng, NY
  4. Brenda L. Lawrence, MI
  5. Charlie Crist, FL
  6. Ed Case, HI
  7. Marcy Kaptur, OH

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support: