Skip to Content

Committee Information

Subcommittee Information

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Livestock and Foreign Agriculture

(Subordinate of the Committee on Agriculture)

The chairman and ranking minority member are ex officio members of all subcommittees.

Mailing Address:1301 LHOB
Washington, DC 20515Telephone: (202) 225-2171


  1. Jim Costa, CA
  2. Filemon Vela, TX
  3. Cheri Bustos, IL
  4. Stacey E. Plaskett, VI
  5. Dwight Evans, PA
  6. Vacancy

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: