Skip to Content

Committee Information

Committee on Ethics

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Mailing Address:1015 LHOB
Washington, DC 20515 -6328Telephone: (202) 225-7103


There are no subcommittees assigned to this committee.

Ratio 5/5


  1. Susan W. Brooks, IN, Chairwoman
  2. Patrick Meehan, PA
  3. Trey Gowdy, SC
  4. Kenny Marchant, TX
  5. Leonard Lance, NJ

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support:
For HouseLive support: