Office of the Clerk, U.S. House of Representatives
Click here to view the Clerk's new site
Skip to Content

Committee Information

Committee on House Administration

<< Return to the Committee Directory

Mailing Address:1309 LHOB
Washington, DC 20515 -6157Telephone: (202) 225-2061


Ratio 6/3


  1. Zoe Lofgren, CA, Chairperson
  2. Jamie Raskin, MD, Vice Chairperson
  3. Susan A. Davis, CA
  4. G. K. Butterfield, NC
  5. Marcia L. Fudge, OH
  6. Pete Aguilar, CA


  1. Rodney Davis, IL, Ranking Member
  2. Mark Walker, NC
  3. Barry Loudermilk, GA

Office of the Clerk - U.S. Capitol, Room H154, Washington, DC 20515-6601 | (202) 225-7000

For general inquiries:
For general technical support: